HTNZ Logo Humanity's Team New Zealand
Home/News About Us Our Beliefs Be The Change Get Connected Resource Centre  
 
Spiritual Films | Free Films | Music | Books | Downloads | Website Links | HTNZ Lending Library

Website Links

Humanity's Team
Humanity's Team International www.humanitysteam.org
The Global Oneness Project is exploring how the radically simple notion of interconnectedness can be lived in our increasingly complex world.
   
 
The Group of 1000 www.groupof1000.com
A group of Humanity's Team members commited to making a difference.
   
 
School of The New Spirituality www.schoolofthenewspirituality.com
Read about The School of The New Spirituality.
   
 
New Spirituality Network www.newspirituality.org
Have inspirational quotes emailed to you daily.
   
 
Recreation Foundation www.cwg.org
The ReCreation Foundation, Inc. is a non-profit foundation created by Nancy and Neale Donald Walsch to address the overwhelming response from people around the world who desire to do something tangible to spread the message of Conversations with God. In order to help people 'be the change they wish to see', the Foundation has created retreats, activities and programs that allow people to use this message to change both their own lives and the world at large.
 
Complimentary Organisations
 
Global Oneness Project www.globalonenessproject.org
The Global Oneness Project is exploring how the radically simple notion of interconnectedness can be lived in our increasingly complex world
   
 
Transition Towns www.transitiontowns.org.nz
Transition Towns - bringing people together out of a desire to explore how we - and our communities - can respond to the twin challenges of climate change and peak oil.
   
 
Peace Team www.peaceteam.org.nz
The message is very similar to much of Humanity's team.
   
 
Belief Net www.belieftnet.com
A melting-pot of many faiths and traditions.
   
 
Spiritual Emergence www.spiritualemergence.co.nz
A New Zealand spiritual resource site. Lots of great information
 
Personal Growth & Development
 
Brakthrough to Success FREE Ticket To BTS
Experience a Wealth and Power weekend with Christopher Howard
Christopher Howard is one of the world's leading authorities on the psychology of wealth and accelerated personal achievement. Described as "The Richard Branson of personal and professional development", Chris is an electrifying speaker who has capitvated audiences worldide. Free New Zealand & Australian tickets (click on the banner above).
   
 
Holosync www.centerpointe.com
One of the most amazing and easiest ways to mediate, hundreds of thousands of people in over 172 countries have used Holosync® to make dramatic improvements in their lives.
   
 
Embracing Change www.embracingchange.org
Why is it so hard to change, and how do I make it sustainable? How do I create a relationship that works which isn't just another recreation of my past? How can I be more authentic and create meaningful connections?
   
 
Ultimate Edge www.ultimateedge.com
A web site promoting the Anthony Robbins Get The Edge programme. A fantastic coaching tool if you really want to move from procrastination to action in quick time.
 
Other Recommended Websites
 
Conversations The Game www.conversationsthegame.com.au
A game based on the teachings from the Conversation with God books.
   
 
Wisdom Flash www.wisdomflash.com
A fantastic site with access to free wisdom flashes. Be sure to try the Journey wisdom flash by Neale Donald Walsch it is truly inspirational.
   
  Spiritual Cinema Circle

 

 

 

__________________________

Visit Humanity's Team Worldwide